HOME‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

6th Grade Faculty
Teacher Email Is Listed Below Teacher Name
Click On Website To See Class Website

Michele McLillie-ELA 
mmclillie@tipton-county.com
Krystal Billings-ELA 
kbillings@tipton-county.com
Kim Glass-ELA
kglass@tipton-county.com

Judy Lumpkin-Math  
jlumpkin@tipton-county.com
Ashley Reed-Math
areed@tipton-county.com
Amy Pinner-Math 
ampinner@tipton-county.com


Benita Bibb-Science
bebibb@tipton-county.com
Robert Matthis-Science
rmatthis@tipton-county.com
Jessica Harris-Science
jharris2@tipton-county.com

Christy Dye-Maclin-Social Studies
cdye-maclin@tipton-county.com
Angie Johnson-Social Studies
ajohnson@tipton-county.com
Laurie Bush-Social Studies
lbush@tipton-county.com



7th Grade Faculty
Teacher Email Is Listed Below Teacher Name
Click On Website To See Class Website

Rebecca Stacy-ELA
rstacy@tipton-county.com
Dana Henderson-ELA
dhenderson@tipton-county.com
Kelli Hurdle-ELA 
khurdle@tipton-county.com

Abby Pinner-Math
apinner@tipton-county.com
Wanda Scott-Math
wscott2@tipton-county.com
Amber Barnett-Math
abarnett@tipton-county.com

Jennifer Leet-Science
jleet@tipton-county.com
Stacy Hughes-Science
shughes@tipton-county.com
Laine Williams-Science
twilliams@tipton-county.com

Quint Rogers-Social Studies
drogers@tipton-county.com
Hannah Rice-Social Studies
hrice@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Pera-Social Studies-Website 
jpera@tipton-county.com









8th Grade Faculty
Teacher Email Is Listed Below Teacher Name
Click On Website To See Class Website

Robin Russell-ELAWebsite 
rorussell@tipton-county.com
Annalise Kohan-ELA
akohan@tipton-county.com
Stephanie Stewart-ELA
ststewart@tipton-county.com

Shari Keough-Pre-Algebra
skeough@tipton-county.com
Carrie Sherfield-Algebra/Pre-Algebra
csherfield@tipton-county.com
Heather Comer-Pre-Algebra
hcomer@tipton-county.com

Becky Evins-Science
revins@tipton-county.com
Alex Mashburn-Science
AMashburn@tipton-county.com
Laine Williams-Science
twilliams@tipton-county.com

Tina Mullens-Social Studies
tmullens@tipton-county.com
Larry Williams-Social Studies
lwilliams@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Pera-Social Studies-Website 
jpera@tipton-county.com

Related Arts
Teacher Email Is Listed Below Teacher Name
Click On Website To See Class Website

Dylan Brown-Health
dbrown2@tipton-county.com
Steffanie Roland-Chorus/Encore
sroland@tipton-county.com
Jeffrey Mayo-Band/General Music-Website
jmayo@tipton-county.com
Shack Cross-Physical Education
scross@tipton-county.com
Russ Jones-Physical Education
rjones@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Leet-Yearbook
jleet@tipton-county.com
Ainslie Garrett-Computer Skills 
agarrett@tipton-county.com
Laura Richardson-Character Education
lrichardson@tipton-county.com




                           




Intervention Specialists/
SWIF/Guidance/Library
Teacher Email Is Listed Below Teacher Name
Click On Website To See Class Website

Jacob Horn-Consulting Teacher
jhorn@tipton-county.com
Debbie Mcintyre-Intervention Specialist Secretary
dmcintyre@tipton-county.com
Rebecca Kaste-Intervention Specialist
rkaste@tipton-county.com
Skylar McBride James-Intervention Specialist
cmcbride@tipton-county.com
Kim Smith-Intervention Specialist
ksmith@tipton-county.com
Regina Moschitta-CDC
rmoschitta@tipton-county.com
Mandy Morris-School-Wide Instructional Facilitator
amorris@tipton-county.com
Laura Richardson-Guidance
lrichardson@tipton-county.com
Ainslie Garrett-Library
agarrett@tipton-county.com
Support Staff
Teacher Email Is Listed Below Teacher Name
Click On Website To See Class Website

Toni Little-School Secretary
tlittle@tipton-county.com

Donna Fee-Office Assistant 
dfee@tipton-county.com
Wendy Forbes-Bookkeeper
wforbes@tipton-county.com
Brittany Lopez-Attendance Clerk
blopez@tipton-county.com
Jamie Caldwell-Nurse  
BMSNurse@tipton-county.com
 
Kimberly Hodge-Assistant
khodge@tipton-county.com
Sherrilyn Teamer-Assistant  
steamer@tipton-county.com
Darlene Stafford-Assistant 
dstafford@tipton-county.com
Ikie Shamsid Deen-Assistant
ishamsiddeen@tipton-county.com
Bethany Wright-Assistant
bwright2@tipton-county.com
Darlene Stafford-Assistant 
dstfford@tipton-county.com